Hello! This is THE WAY TUGEAU: a new and fun way for me to connect with YOU!

To introduce myself, I am Christina Ann Tugeau (CAT!) and have been an artist agent for over 20 years specializing in the children’s publishing industry.  I represent 36 artists presently, and you can view our website from a link here.

But “times they are a-changin!”  The Way Tugeau will give me a chance to comment on these changes as they happen, and other industry points of interest, and to BRAG about my talented artists, their books, awards and other projects.

So  I invite you to join me as we together find our WAY TUGEAU!

About catugeau

art agent
This entry was posted in Agency News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello! This is THE WAY TUGEAU: a new and fun way for me to connect with YOU!

  1. steve henry says:

    Chris…..I enjoy what you have to say. During these slow times, it is nice to hear about the business,and what
    is going on. It is a pleasure to be able to tap into your knowledge……and be shaken awake by your ideas. I look
    forward to the next time. Steve Henry

  2. Chris, Nice to see you in blogworld. I’ll look forward to your words of wisdom. : )

Leave a Reply

