Missing my mother…..

This day is always a special one for mothers and their children…just an easy opportunity to THANK a love one in any small kind way.  This is my first without my mother, and it is a mixed bunch of emotions I have to admit!  But mostly all very good and immensely grateful.  So I wanted to pass on this image of ANA OCHOA’S which does show the complexity of nature and expectations and dreams….something mothers live with and nurture.  Enjoy the day ALL!

mother's day-OCHOA

About catugeau

art agent
This entry was posted in Agency News, Holiday, Image Share and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Missing my mother…..

  1. joannefriar says:

    I love this painting. We’re expecting a new little grandchild in the next few weeks and her big brother may be imagining something very similar!

Leave a Reply

